Locations


BERLIN

Potsdamer Straße 77-87
Mercator Höfe 10785 Berlin-Tiergarten

Tuesday – Saturday, 11 am – 6 pm

Phone +49 30 346 497 850
info@maxhetzler.com

Bleibtreustraße 45
10623 Berlin-Charlottenburg

Tuesday – Saturday, 11 am – 6 pm

Phone +49 30 346 497 850
info@maxhetzler.com

Bleibtreustraße 15/16
10623 Berlin-Charlottenburg

Tuesday – Saturday, 11 am – 6 pm

Phone +49 30 346 497 850
info@maxhetzler.com

Goethestraße 2/3
10623 Berlin-Charlottenburg

Tuesday – Saturday, 11 am – 6 pm

Phone +49 30 346 497 850
info@maxhetzler.com

PARIS

46 & 57, rue du Temple
75004 Paris

Parking: Pompidou and Hotel de Ville

Tuesday – Friday, 10 am – 6 pm
Saturday, 11 am – 7 pm

Phone +33 1 57 40 60 80
paris@maxhetzler.com

LONDON

41 Dover Street
London W1S 4NS

Monday by appointment
Tuesday – Friday, 10 am – 6 pm
Saturday, 11 am – 6 pm

Phone +44 20 7629 7733
london@maxhetzler.com

HETZLER | MARFA

1976 Antelope Hills Road
Marfa, Texas

Thursday – Sunday, 12 – 6 pm
Summer break: 1 – 31 August 2024

Phone +1 432 729 7272
marfa@maxhetzler.com

 

 

Staff


BERLIN


Max Hetzler

Eva Winkeler
Chief Operating Officer
eva@maxhetzler.com

Florian Rehn
Senior Director
florian@maxhetzler.com

Cora Hansen
Senior Director
cora@maxhetzler.com

Josephine von Humboldt (née von Perfall)
Senior Sales Director
josephine@maxhetzler.com

Borbala Ilona Komjathy
Assistant to the Senior Sales Director
borbala@maxhetzler.com

Kim Klehmet
Senior Director
kim@maxhetzler.com

Sascha Welchering
Sales Director
sascha@maxhetzler.com

Sanne Jogwick (née Verplanke)
Director
sanne@maxhetzler.com

Michaela Konz
Director
michaela@maxhetzler.com

Jennifer Chiang
Director
jennifer@maxhetzler.com

Johannes Rest
Assistant to the Directors
johannes@maxhetzler.com

Vanessa Zerban
Assistant to the Management

Honor Westmacott
Head of Press
honor@maxhetzler.com

Gabor Szabo
Digital Communication & Website

Ingrid Haug
Head of Graphics

Daria Kapitonova
Graphics & Social Media Assistant

Olivia Floyer
Head of Research

Nell McEoin
Research & Gallery Assistant

Patricia Merchán Morán
Research & Gallery Assistant

Luisa-Josephine Wroblewski
Gallery Manager
luisa@maxhetzler.com

Eilis Doolan
Gallery Manager
eilis@maxhetzler.com

Ina Kämmerer
Gallery Manager

Pauline Izumi Colin
Archivist

Lili Anna Mohácsi
Gallery Assistant

Daniel Parra-Ramirez
Gallery Assistant

Ann-Kathrin Käde-Grambow
Head Registrar

Rebecca Beynon
Logistics Manager

Amaal Elfawakhry
Storage & Logistics Manager

Fenna Wiersum
Art Fair Manager

Dražen Lekić
Director of Operations

Martin Gensch
Art Handling

Arne Meister
Registrar & Logistics Assistant

Elke Faubel
Finance & Accounting

Maik Machoi
Accounting

PARIS


Samia Saouma
Partner

Rachel Rechner
Director, Sales
rachel.rechner@maxhetzler.com

Constance Perrot
Director

Natalia Fuller
Director
natalia@maxhetzler.com

Victoria Mirzayantz
Press Relations & Exhibitions Manager

Maëva Al Ghazi 
Gallery Manager

Robin Brass
Art Director

Caroline Maestrali 
Finance Manager

Myrtille Yver-Trochu
Head Registrar & Special Projects

Virginie Alves
Registrar & Logistics Manager

Liza Louise
Registrar & Logistics Assistant

Sohyun Kim
Research Assistant

LONDON


Max Edouard Hetzler
meh@maxhetzler.com

Sarah Horner
Senior Director
sarah@maxhetzler.com

Devon McCormack
Director
devon@maxhetzler.com

Alex Lawler
Director of Operations

Stephanie Garcia
Sales Associate
stephanie@maxhetzler.com

Alexandra Steinacker-Clark
Gallery & Exhibitions Manager
alexandra@maxhetzler.com

Leah Goldkorn
Senior Writer, Researcher & Content Manager

Nayra Zaghloul
Senior Researcher & Writer

Alice Acland
Sales & Artist Liaison Assistant 

Leanne Dennis
Gallery Assistant

Chris Ifould
Logistics & Operations Assistant

HETZLER | MARFA


Elizabeth Serlenga
Director
liz@maxhetzler.com

Vance Knowles
Associate Director
vance@maxhetzler.com

Justin Almquist
Gallery Manager
justin@maxhetzler.com

 

 

Newsletter


Subscribe

* indicates required
Preferred Locations *

Our newsletter provides updates on our artists, exhibitions, events and publications. You may unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the link in the newsletter or by writing an e-mail to info@maxhetzler.com. For further information, please consult our data protection declaration.

* indicates required

Maps


BERLIN

Bleibtreustrasse
Goethestrasse
Potsdamer Strasse

PARIS

rue du Temple

LONDON

Dover Street

MARFA

Antelope Hills Road